HERE IT IS THE NOORDERMEER’S ANTIQUES BLOG !!

WHY NOORDERMEER’S ?

  

This will be a weekly blog to inform all of you what’s new and interesting in antiques. I plan to write multiple columns. I will include info from my inventory on the pick of the week. Secondly  I will  include all those interested on my infamous buying trips with images and play by play text on the art of picking. The excitement of travel, and the glory of the find. I will include a column on historical info to help clarify the mystery of antiques. I will also encourage questions and discussion on anything pertaining to antiques. I feel this blog will be an ever-changing product like a new garden I will have to find what works. Be patient and let’s learn together, 

SEE YA LATER 

Leave a Reply

